تحديد المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت مع وكالة Semalt SEO



مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث ، بحكم تعريفها ، هي مهمة أو عمل تحسين موقع الويب ووضعه في المراكز العليا لمحركات البحث مثل Google. ومع ذلك ، فإن إجراء مشروع تحسين محركات البحث ووضع موقعك على الويب أو مدونتك أو متجرك عبر الإنترنت بنجاح لا يعني بالضرورة أنه سيكون له الكثير من المبيعات أو أنه سيحسن الجوانب التي حددتها من البداية.

تكمن المشكلة الرئيسية في إنشاء مشروع تحسين محركات البحث مصممًا فقط للترتيب وليس لجعل مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث تربح أو تحقق أهدافًا معينة. يجب أن تكون واضحًا جدًا أنه لكي تضيف مواقع الويب إلى مشاريعك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد أهداف واضحة للمتابعة وتحقيق ، أي التركيز على مُحسنات محركات البحث لتحقيق الدخل أو تحقيق أنواع أخرى من الأهداف أو الأهداف. للتحرك نحو تحقيق الدخل من خدماتك عبر الإنترنت ، فإن أداة DSD سيساعدك على تحديد الأساسيات والمبادئ المطلوب تنفيذها بوضوح.

لنبدأ بالنقطة الأولى التي يجب مراعاتها.

• 1 - أبحاث السوق السابقة

أحد أهم أجزاء المشروع هو التحديد الواضح للموضوع الذي ستقوم بدمجه فيه. في كثير من الأحيان ، نظرًا لأنك تريد تضمين الكثير من المحتوى ، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى القيام بمشروع يغطي الكثير من الموضوعات أو موضوعات متعددة وفي النهاية يكون كبيرًا جدًا بالنسبة لك. كل ما يفعله هو أن ينتهي بك الأمر بمشروع طويل جدًا ، لكنه سيئ جدًا من حيث جودة محتواه.

لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى تحديد الموضوع الذي تريد العمل عليه جيدًا ، ومعرفة ذلك جيدًا ، ومعرفة أنك ستتمكن من تقديم محتوى مفيد حقًا. ستساعدك عدة أدوات على القيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات أفضل ، فاستعن بملف لوحة تحكم SEO الشخصية.

الأهداف الأولية

بالإضافة إلى تحديد الموضوع ، يجب أن يكون لديك أهداف أولية واضحة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار إلى أي مدى تريد أن تذهب مع موقع الويب أو المدونة أو المتجر عبر الإنترنت. يتم إنشاء العديد من مواقع الويب للحصول على رؤية لشركة واكتساب علامتها التجارية ، ويتم إنشاء مواقع أخرى لتحقيق الدخل منها بنسبة 100٪ ، ويتم إنشاء مواقع أخرى كحملات اكتساب العملاء أو اكتساب الجمهور لشركات أخرى وغير ذلك الكثير.

هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري وضع أهداف أولية محددة جيدًا لتكون قادرًا على تطوير الموقع بعد ذلك وتحقيق تطور إيجابي ، دون ترك أي شيء للصدفة أو الارتجال.

مكانة صغيرة أو ماكرو

من الخيارات المهمة جدًا قبل بدء المشروع أن نعرف بوضوح ما إذا كان ما نريده هو العمل في مكانة صغيرة أو مكانة كبيرة. إذا اخترنا تخصصًا دقيقًا ، فسنعمل على موضوع أكثر دقة وبالتالي يسهل العمل عليه. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون لدينا نفس الجمهور وإمكانيات حركة المرور كما هو الحال في قطاع الماكرو ، نظرًا لأن هذه تغطي أكثر من ذلك بكثير ومن الأسهل بكثير إنشاء امتدادات مستقبلية.

• 2 تحديد حدود مشروع تحسين محركات البحث



قبل البدء في مشروع ما ، يجب أن تكون مدركًا تمامًا للحدود التي قد تكون للمشروع الذي توشك على إطلاقه. لماذا ا؟ لسببين ، أولاً ، لأنك تحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كنت مهتمًا حقًا بالقيام بهذا المشروع للأغراض التي تبحث عنها ، وثانيًا لأنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون واضحًا بشأن المدى الذي يمكنك اتباعه فيه أم لا.

تم البدء في العديد من المشاريع وعندما يمر عام أو عامين ، يدرك المالكون أنهم شرعوا في مشروع محدود للغاية وأنه إذا خططوا له بشكل مختلف ، فقد يكون المشروع الآن أكثر قابلية للتوسع ولن يكون راكدًا للغاية ومع عدم وجود إمكانية للتغيير تقريبًا.

إمكانيات التوسع

من المهم بنفس القدر معرفة حدود المشروع ، فضلاً عن إمكانيات توسعه. هناك مشاريع لا تمنح في وقت ما أي إمكانية تقريبًا للتوسع ، أي أنه لا يمكنك الاستمرار في النمو.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المشاريع الأخرى لديها بالفعل مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات ، بحيث يمكنك توسيعها إلى حدود لا يمكن تصورها. لذلك ، من المهم معرفة ما إذا كان مشروعك يمكن أن يتوسع حقًا عندما تحتاج إليه ، أو إذا كان مشروعًا محددًا لن تحتاج إلى أي نوع من التوسيع.

• 3 الربحية وتحقيق الدخل من مشروع تحسين محركات البحث

الهدف من أي مشروع هو تحقيق ربح. لذلك ، قبل البدء في مشروع ما ، يجب أن تكون واضحًا بشأن كيفية جعله مربحًا لأنه بخلاف ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بمشروع جيد ، مع العديد من الزيارات والمعروف ولكن ليس لديك أي فكرة حقًا عن كيفية الحصول عليه.

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الطرق لاستثمار مشروع ما ، سواء كان ذلك بشكل مباشر من خلال الإعلانات والاشتراكات ومنتجات المعلومات وغير ذلك الكثير. سيتعين عليك معرفة الطريقة الأنسب اعتمادًا على نوع المشروع الذي ستعمل عليه.

بالحديث عن ربحية مشروع تحسين محركات البحث الخاص بك ، ندعوك لاكتشاف برنامج شركاء سيمالت : برنامج مصمم لكسب المال بسهولة.

الربحية على المدى القصير والمتوسط ​​والطويل

من أجل عدم اليأس ، من المهم معرفة الربحية التي ستحققها على المدى القصير والمتوسط ​​والطويل. نظرًا لأن العديد من المشاريع ، على المدى القصير ، يمكن أن تبدأ في جني الأموال ، ومع ذلك ، هناك مشاريع أخرى لا تحقق أي نوع من الأرباح على المدى القصير وستستغرق وقتًا أطول لتحقيق الربح.

إذا لم تأخذ ذلك في الحسبان ، فإن اليأس من عدم رؤية النتائج على المدى القصير أو المتوسط ​​يمكن أن يجعلك تفقد الأمل وتتخلى عن المحاولة. لهذا السبب ، ستحتاج إلى أن تعرف جيدًا نوع الربحية التي سيحققها مشروعك على المدى القصير والمتوسط ​​والطويل.

دراسة الموضوع

من الأفضل أن تقوم بتحليل مفصل للموضوع الذي سيتعامل معه مشروع الويب الخاص بك. قبل الشروع في البحث ، أترك لك أهم النقاط في أي دراسة أو تحقيق في المجال:
لاستهداف الكلمات الرئيسية الصحيحة التي تضيف قيمة فعلية إلى كل محتوى خاص بك ، استخدم أداة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مثل لوحة تحكم SEO الشخصية.

• 4 - مراجعة وتطبيق On-Page SEO

من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك بنية موقع ويب محددة جيدًا. من خلال التحديد الجيد ، أعني جانبين. من ناحية ، هيكل عناوين URL ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، بيئة العمل على الويب. يجب أن يكون لديك موقع ويب بهيكل هرمي للغاية (فكر في هيكل شجرة ، مع فئات أكبر مقسمة إلى فئات فرعية) ، بالإضافة إلى وجود رابط داخلي جيد لتحويل هيكل الشجرة هذا إلى هيكل مختلط يربط مناطق معينة مع مناطق أخرى على الويب.

لكن ليس هذا فقط. يجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا قابلية استخدام جيدة للمستخدم. أي أنه ليس من المفيد فقط أن يكون لديك بنية جيدة ، ولكن يجب أن يكون المستخدم قادرًا على إيجاد طريقه بسهولة. إذا جعلت الأمر صعبًا على المستخدم ، فسيكون مستوى التخلي عن موقع الويب الخاص بك مرتفعًا جدًا.

ربحية الكلمات الرئيسية طويلة الذيل

الكلمات الرئيسية طويلة الذيل هي كلمات رئيسية أطول ومحددة. غالبًا ما يتم اعتبار هذه الكلمات الرئيسية طويلة جدًا ولها حجم بحث أقل. ومع ذلك ، فإن عمليات البحث هذه طويلة جدًا ومحددة لدرجة أن عدد قليل من المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عنها مهتمون جدًا بشراء هذه المنتجات والخدمات أو الدفع مقابلها ، لذا فهي فعالة للغاية.

لهذا السبب ، يمكن أن يكون العمل على مجموعة جيدة من الكلمات الرئيسية طويلة الذيل ممتعًا للغاية من الناحية المالية ، لأنه ربما قد يعني العمل على واحدة القليل من المال ، لكن العمل على 100 يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا بالفعل.

تحسين الصفحة المقصودة

الصفحة المقصودة هي صفحة يحصل فيها المستخدم على معلومات من محركات البحث. هذه هي الصفحات التي سيرون فيها منتجاتك أو خدماتك. لذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى تحسينها جيدًا.

في هذه الصفحات ، يجب أن يكون هناك توازن بين تحسين محركات البحث "على الصفحة" (بحيث تحتل مرتبة جيدة في Google) والتحسين لزيادة المبيعات أو إجراءات المستخدم. يعد التركيز فقط على تنزيلات محرك البحث خطأً لأنك في النهاية مهتم بالتحويلات.

• 5 مراجعة وتنفيذ SEO خارج الصفحة

يعد بناء الروابط أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، وليس مهمًا فقط عند العمل على كلمات رئيسية عامة ، ولكنه مهم أيضًا عندما تريد الترتيب لكلمات رئيسية محددة أو طويلة الذيل. تميل إلى نسيان القيام ببناء الروابط ، وهذا خطأ كبير.

لهذا السبب ، من المهم أن تعمل على بناء الروابط لعناوين URL ، ومن ناحية أخرى الفئات التي تتضمن أقسامًا ذات محتوى تعمل فيه الكلمات الرئيسية طويلة الذيل.

• 6 مراجعة وتحسين تجربة المستخدم



تجربة المستخدم هي أحد المقاييس التي أصبحت أكثر أهمية في تحسين محركات البحث. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى العمل الجاد لتحسين مقاييس المستخدم الخاصة بك ويتم ذلك عن طريق تحسين موقع الويب وفقًا للأهداف التي تريد تحقيقها ومنح المستخدمين ما يبحثون عنه.

لن يفيدك أي شيء إذا تم وضع موقعك من خلال بحث مثل "أثاث رخيص" إذا جاء المستخدم إلى موقعك ولم يتمكن من العثور على أثاث رخيص.

في هذه الحالة ، سيكون لديهم تجربة مستخدم سيئة مع موقع الويب الخاص بك وسيعودون إلى محرك البحث من خلال النقر على زر الرجوع في المتصفح والبحث عن نتيجة أخرى من Google للوصول إليها. هذه طريقة رائعة لتحميل مقاييس المستخدم ونسبة النقر إلى الظهور.

تحسين محركات البحث على الويب

إذا تمكنت من القيام بالعكس كما في النقطة السابقة ، فلن يغادر هذا المستخدم موقع الويب الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن فرص عودته مرة أخرى أو البحث في موقعك مباشرة في Google عالية جدًا. وبالتالي ، ستكتسب نسبة النقر إلى الظهور وتجربة المستخدم ، والتي ستكون مثالية لتحسين مُحسنات محركات البحث على المدى المتوسط ​​والطويل.

زيادة الربحية

بالإضافة إلى تحسين تحديد موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ستعمل تجربة المستخدم الجيدة على تحسين ربحيتك ، لأنه إذا وجد المستخدم ما يبحث عنه ، فإن فرص شراء أو تنفيذ الإجراء الذي تريده عالية جدًا.

الخلاصة: انطلق وابدأ في جني الأموال من خلال تحديد موقع المحتوى

إن القيام بتحسين محركات البحث هو شيء نعلم جميعًا أنه ليس بالأمر السهل. علاوة على ذلك ، إنها مهمة لا يعرف الجميع كيفية القيام بها. في الواقع ، يتطلب الأمر الكثير من المعرفة وخاصة سنوات عديدة من الممارسة والاختبار باستخدام محركات البحث.

ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف كل من يعرف كيفية القيام بتحسين محركات البحث (SEO) ووضع الكلمات الرئيسية في محركات البحث كيفية القيام بعملية تحسين محركات بحث جيدة تركز على تحقيق الدخل أو تحقيق أهداف مشاريعهم.

إنها عملية تتطلب مزيدًا من التخطيط ، ودراسة شاملة للمشاريع ، وقبل كل شيء ، معرفة أن كل مشروع مختلف تمامًا عن الآخر. من الأفضل أن تبدأ على نطاق صغير وأن تتقدم في طريقك ، ولكن دائمًا بثقة. من ناحية أخرى ، من خلال اعتماد أداة الكل في واحد مثل أداة DSDفي النهاية ستجد أنه أسهل مما يبدو.






mass gmail

Web Positioning With Semalt SEO Agency 



SEO, by definition, is the task or work of optimizing and positioning a website in the top positions of search engines like Google. However, conducting an SEO project and successfully positioning your website, blog or online store does not necessarily mean that it will have many sales or that it will improve the aspects that you have defined from the start.

The main problem is to make an SEO project designed only to rank and not to make SEO monetize or achieve certain goals. You need to be very clear that for web positioning to add to your projects, you need to set clear objectives to pursue and achieve, i.e. focus on SEO for monetization or achieving other types of objectives or goals. To move towards monetizing your online services, the DSD tool will help you clearly define the basics and principles to implement.

Let's start with the first point to consider.

№1 Previous market research

One of the most important parts of a project is to clearly define the theme in which you will integrate it. Often, because you want to include too much content, you end up doing a project that covers too much ground or multiple topics and in the end is too big for you. All that does is that you end up with a project that is very long, but very poor in terms of the quality of its content. 

That's why you need to define the topic you want to work on very well, know it well, and know that you're going to be able to provide really worthwhile content. Several tools will help you do this. However, if you want to get better information, embrace the SEO Personal Dashboard.

Initial Goals

In addition to defining the theme, you need to have clear initial goals, taking into account how far you want to go with the website, blog or online store. Many websites are created to get visibility for a company and gain its brand, others are generated to monetize them 100%, others are generated as customer acquisition campaigns or public acquisition for other companies and much more. 

This is why it is necessary to set well-defined initial objectives to be able to develop the site afterwards and achieve a positive evolution, leaving nothing to chance or improvisation.

Micro or macro niche

A very important choice before starting a project is to know clearly if what we want is to work in a micro-niche or a macro-niche. If we opt for a micro-niche, we will be working on a much more precise subject and therefore much easier to work on. However, we will not have the same audience and traffic possibilities as in a macro-niche, since these cover much more and it is much easier to make future extensions.

№2 Define the limits of the SEO project



Before starting a project, you must be very aware of the limits that the project you are about to launch may have. Why? For two reasons, firstly, because you need to know whether or not you are really interested in doing this project for the purposes you are looking for and secondly because you need to be clear on how far or not you can go with it.

Many projects are started and when 1 or 2 years pass, the owners realize that they have embarked on a project that is too limited and that if they had planned it differently, now the project could be much more scalable and it would not be so stagnant and with almost no possibility of change.

Expansion possibilities

It is equally important to know the limits of the project, as well as the possibilities of its expansion. There are projects that at some point give almost no possibility of expansion, that is, you can not continue to grow. 

However, other projects really have such a wide range of possibilities, that you can expand them to unimaginable limits. Therefore, it is important to know if your project can really expand when you need it, or if it will be such a specific project that you will not need any type of expansion.

№3 Profitability and monetization of the SEO project

The goal of any project is to make a profit. Therefore, before starting a project, you need to be clear on how you are going to make it profitable because otherwise, you may end up with a good project, with many visits and well known but you really have no idea how to get it. 

Indeed, there are many ways to monetize a project, whether directly with advertising, subscriptions, info-products and much more. You will have to see which way is the most appropriate depending on the type of project you are going to work on.

Speaking of the profitability of your SEO project, we invite you to discover the Semalt Partner Program: a program tailored to make money easily.

Short, medium and long term profitability

In order not to despair, it is important to know the profitability that it will have in the short, medium and long term. Because many projects, in the short term, can begin to generate money, however, there are others that in the short term do not generate any type of profit and will take much longer to be profitable. 

If you don't take this into account, the despair of not seeing results in the short or medium term can make you lose hope and give up trying. For this reason, you will need to know very well what kind of profitability your project will have in the short, medium and long term.

Study of the theme

It is best that you make a detailed analysis of the subject that your web project will deal with. Before launching into the research, I leave you with the most important points of any study or investigation of the field:
To target the right keywords that really add value to each of your content, use a better SEO tool such as the SEO Personal Dashboard.

№4 Review and implementation of On-Page SEO

It is very important to have a well-defined website architecture. By well defined, I mean two aspects. On the one hand, the structure of the URLs and, on the other hand, the ergonomics of the web. You must have a website with a very hierarchical structure (think of a tree structure, with larger categories divided into sub-categories), in addition to having a good internal link to convert this tree structure into a mixed structure that links certain areas with others on the web.

But not only that. You must also have good usability for the user. That is, it is not only useful to have a good structure, but the user must be able to find his way around easily. If you make it difficult for the user, the level of abandonment of your website will be very high.

Profitability of long-tail keywords

Long-tail keywords are longer and specific keywords. These keywords are often considered too long and have a lower search volume. However, these searches are so long and specific that the few users who search for them are very interested in buying or paying for these products and services, so they are very effective. 

For this reason, working on a good set of long-tail keywords can be very interesting financially, because maybe working on one can mean very little money, but working on 100 can already make a difference. 

Landing page optimization

A landing page is a page where the user will get information from search engines. These are the pages where they will see your products or services. Therefore, you will need to optimize them very well. 

In these pages, there should be a balance between "on-page" SEO optimization (so that they rank well in Google) and optimization for increasing sales or user actions. Focusing only on search engine downloads is a mistake because ultimately you are interested in conversions.

№5 Review and implementation of Off-Page SEO

Link building is very important, and it is not only important when you are working on generic keywords, but it is also important when you want to rank for specific or long-tail keywords. You tend to forget to do link building, and this is a big mistake.

For this reason, it is important that you work on the link building of URLs, and on the other hand categories that include sections with content in which long-tail keywords are worked. 

№ 6 Review and improve the user experience



User experience is one of the metrics that is becoming more and more important in SEO. This is why you need to work hard to improve your user metrics and this is done by optimizing the website according to the goals you want to achieve and giving the users what they are looking for.

It won't do you any good if your site is positioned by a search like "cheap furniture" if the user comes to your site and can't find cheap furniture. 

In this case, they will have a bad user experience with your website and will go back to the search engine by clicking on the back button of the browser and look for another Google result to access. This is a great way to load your CTR and user metrics.

Improved web SEO

If you manage to do the opposite as in the previous point, then that user will not leave your website. Moreover, the chances that he will come again or search your site directly in Google are very high. Thus, you will gain in CTR and user experience, which will be perfect to improve your SEO in the medium and long term.

Increased profitability

In addition to improving your web positioning, a good user experience will improve your profitability, because if the user finds what he is looking for, the chances that he will buy or perform the action you want are very high.

Conclusion: go ahead and start making money by positioning content

Doing SEO is something we all know is not easy. Moreover, it is a task that not everyone knows how to do. Indeed, it requires a lot of knowledge and especially many years of practice and testing with search engines. 

However, not everyone who knows how to do SEO and position keywords in search engines knows how to do a good SEO focused on monetization or achieving the goals of their projects. 

It is a process that requires more planning, a thorough study of the projects and, above all, knowing that each project is totally different from the others. It's best to start small and work your way up, but always with confidence. On the other hand, by adopting an all-in-one tool such as the DSD tool, in the end, you will find that it is easier than it seems.






mass gmail